new-header


The Makeup Addict’s News….Feed your addiction!


by Bela’s Boutique


Hi!! How are you?


 


 It’s been a while since I have sent out any E-Mails, it isn’t that I have been busy…I have just been waiting for all of my new things to get here!! Well not all are here but about half and they are such incredible products at great prices and I’ve gone a little “FREE SHIPPING” happy on my listings, so I thought you might want to know all about it!!


 


We all know that the Holiday Season is almost here, many have already started their shopping (Not me!! I need to so bad!) so I have been scouting out for incredible deals from my suppliers that I can pass on to my customers. With the economy the way it is, we are all tightening the purse strings and trying to find the best deals available!!


 


Right now we have 15% off almost the entire store with SO many items that have FREE shipping!!  While I have lots of great gift ideas..here are a couple that are sure to make a great gift for that makeup addict on your list!


 








Too Faced’s Decade of Glamour Kit


 


 






Too Faced’s Naughty or Nice Palette

 


And don’t forget the most important person on your list…YOU!! I always have to shop for myself while I am doing my holiday shopping!! We just got in some incredible eye shadow trios from Vincent Longo, we have a huge assortment along with some new lip glosses as well!


 


We also have new skincare by Erno Laszlo, Kanebo, and Amore Pacific!!


 


Keep checking back as we will be adding new items soon!!


 


Thank you and happy shopping!!


 


Christina


 

