I mostly just write about what products that I carry in Bela’s Boutique , but what many don’t realize is that Ebay is hard work! I know that there are alot of people out there that just wing it and do what works for them. I did that for a long time. Then last Christmas I came across a couple of things. The first was this video program called “1% Club 99% of Ebay Stores are set up wrong” by Janelle Elms. I was skeptical at first because I had already bought all those “Get rich on Ebay” e books that all turned out to be junk, but Janelle is different, she has worked with Ebay directly, taught at Ebay Uiversity and I think she was even the Dean of Ebay University. So I figured she must know what she is taking about!!

I have to say, it was one of the best purchases that I have ever made!  In my first five months after using the video program and joining OSI Rockstars, my sales were up 170% ! Isn’t that just CRAZY???  So anyway I am doing a Squidoo page on Success on Ebay so I thought I would include it here in my Blog as well!!!

You can check out these great programs by clicking on the banners!!!

